Nine Weeks To Go!

5 Mar

Nine weeks to go! Not feeling 100% quite yet. Not really sure when I will feel better. Indigestion and heart burn are the worst symptoms. I’ve felt uncomfortable here and there throughout my pregnancy, I have had aches and pains in places I didn’t know could ache! But these two are incredibly uncomfortable. I don’t like eating. Yes, me of all people, I am afraid to eat! Looking into shakes and medication (I’m anti meds. Only thing I take is my prenatal. Tylenol and Claritin if I’m desperate). I’m just so miserable. I can’t say it enough. I hate burping now. I don’t like the things I used to. The last two weeks have not been fun but I’m still blessed. A couple more months to go!

9 weeks go

Leave a Reply

